Officers of Alpha Omega Beta Iota Chapter

Beta Iota Chapter Executive Branch Positions
2013-2014



President
Christina Pham (DS-3)
Email: christina.pham@ucdenver.edu

Vice President
Rabia Farrkh (DS-3)
Email: rabia.farrkh@ucdenver.edu

Secretary
Bethany Pandes (DS-3)
Email: bethany.pandes@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer
Lilit Alikhanyan (DS-3)
Email: lilit.alikhanyan@ucdenver.edu

Social Chair
Chetan Patodia (ISP-2)
Email: chetan.patodia@ucdenver.edu

Membership Services Chair
Yeshaben Gandhi (ISP-2)
Email: yeshaben.gandhi@ucdenver.edu

Education Chair:
Jonathan Munns (DS-3)
Email: jonathan.munns@ucdenver.edu

Webmaster
Lani Marlin (DS-3)
Email: leilani.marlin@ucdenver.edu

Rush Chair
Lauren Llorente (DS-3)
Email: lauren.llorente@ucdenver.edu

Rush Coordinator
Chitwan Sachdev (ISP-1)
Email: chitwan.sachdev@ucdenver.edu

Historian
Zachary Anderson (DS-3)
Email:zachary.anderson@ucdenver.edu

2012 Alpha Omega Beta Iota Dental Fraternity | denver.ao.org/betaiota/

[XHTML 1.0] [CSS]